Meet

The Kiessling Group

The Kiessling group is committed to building a culture of equity, diversity, and inclusion. We know that diverse experiences and perspectives lead to creative solutions, discoveries, and innovations. We recognize that systemic racism and inequity pervade the scientific enterprise, and we seek to dismantle those barriers while promoting and supporting our community members who face them.

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Jill Alty

Postdoctoral Fellow
jillalty@mit.edu

Dr. Spencer Brucks

Postdoctoral Fellow
brucks@mit.edu

Rajeev Chorghade

Postdoctoral Fellow
rchorgha@mit.edu

Dr. Roger Diehl

Postdoctoral Fellow
rcdiehl@mit.edu

Dr. Amanda Dugan

Postdoctoral Fellow
adugan@mit.edu

Dr. Adele Gabba

Postdoctoral Fellow
agabba@mit.edu

Dr. Jordan Ho

Postdoctoral Fellow
jordanho@mit.edu

Dr. Christine Isabella

Postdoctoral Fellow
cisabell@mit.edu

Dr. Daria Kim

Postdoctoral Fellow
dekim@mit.edu

Dr. Lyle McPherson

Postdoctoral Fellow
rmcphers@mit.edu

Dr. Helen Seifert

Postdoctoral Fellow
seiferth@mit.edu

Dr. Michael Wuo

Postdoctoral Fellow
mwuo@mit.edu

Graduate Students

Sunhee Bae

Graduate Student
baebae@mit.edu

Carolyn Barnes

Graduate Student
cebarnes@mit.edu

Alan Carter

Graduate Student
alanwc@mit.edu

Melanie Halim

Graduate Student
mhalim@mit.edu

So Young Lee

Graduate Student
lsoyoung@mit.edu

Valerie Lensch

Graduate Student
vlensch@mit.edu

Deena Al Mahbuba

Graduate Student
mahbuba@mit.edu

Victoria Marando

Graduate Student
vmarando@mit.edu

Stephanie Smelyansky

Graduate Student
ssmelyan@mit.edu

Deepsing Syangtan

Graduate Student
dsyangta@mit.edu

Katherine Taylor

Graduate Student
kitaylor@mit.edu

Shiwei Wang

Graduate Student
shiweiw@mit.edu

Start typing and press Enter to search